How do I place an update on everyone's timeline?
You can place an update on everyone's timeline by selecting Everyone as recipient in the recipient selector. The recipient selector is located to the bottom right of the update box.
Please note: you can only post to Everyone if you have sufficient permissions to do so. Your network may be set up to only allow you to post to a certain part of the organization.