Speakap Support

How to leave a private or group conversation

Please note: When you leave the conversation, the private messages between you and the other participant(s) will not be visible anymore. However the conversation is still visible for the other participant(s).

Via Computer:

  1. Login to your network or login.speakap.com;
  2. Click Private messages in the left menu;
  3. Select the private or group conversation;
  4. Click on Screen_Shot_2017-11-21_at_14.51.52.jpg on the top right of the screen;
  5. Click Leave conversation within the pop-up menu.

Via iPhone:

  1. Open the iOS app;
  2. Tap Screen_Shot_2017-11-21_at_14.55.17.jpg on the bottom left side;
  3. Select the private or group conversation;
  4. Tap Screen_Shot_2017-11-21_at_14.57.02.jpg in the top right of the screen;
  5. Tap Leave conversation.

Via Android:

It's not yet possible to leave a private of group conversation within the Android app. Please follow the steps at 'Via Computer'