How to remove an user from your network

When you remove an user account please be aware that the total history of this account will be removed. Should you want to invite this user again with the same email address, a new account will be created.

  1. Login to your network or login.speakap.com;
  2. Click the gear wheel on the top right of your screen;
  3. Select Users... located under Network settings;
  4. Lookup the user within the search field;
  5. Click on the gear wheel which appears when hovering your mouse over the name of the user;
  6. Select Remove;
    Screen_Shot_2017-10-24_at_15.38.04.jpg

Please note: When your network is using the Speakap User Sync, please contact Speakap Support for help.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful